In Limbo

Hanging

Not moving

Inert

Lacking motivation

Time wasting

In Limbo

These are the words I think of when I think about where I am at.  I need to start my engine again and drive forward. I have made decisions and need to put them into action. I planned this a long time ago and now the time has come. And I keep putting it off.

Fear

This is what is holding me back. This is what is making me procrastinate.

What if ?

How ?

What about ?

These are the questions I am asking myself. I wonder if they are fear inducing questions and maybe I should stop asking them.

Stop making such a drama out of this.

Feel the fear and do it anyway.

You can do this.

Get off your feckin’ arse and just DO IT !!!!!

These are the things I am telling myself, trying to pull myself out of the inertia I have created.

UGH, I need motivation.

 

3 Comments »

  1. river said

    Motivation is sometimes harder to come by than money.
    Keep trying, you’ll get there.

  2. Beet said

    You wont be stuck in limbo forever hon. hugs. You can do this.

  3. *hands you a vial of motivation*

    I have too much, just not enough time. Wanna do a swapsies?

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Talk to me !!!!

